CONTACT US TODAY!

Reach for new heights of success, contact Cosentino Realty Group today

If you have any questions, or would like more information about any of our properties, please contact us at the email addresses below.

We look forward to hearing from you:

 

 

 

Peter Cosentino
Principal
Peter@cosentinoco.com
Michael Cosentino
Principal
Michael@cosentinoco.com
John Baker
Project Manager
Johnbaker@cosentinoco.com
Christine Cosentino
Chief Financial Officer
Christine@cosentinoco.com
Marissa Cosentino
Marketing Coordinator
Marissa@cosentinoco.com
Peter S. Cosentino
Property Maintenance 
Peter.sal@cosentinoco.com
Stefanie Cosentino
Licensed RE Broker 
Stefanie@cosentinoco.com
Stephani D'Amato
Licensed RE Associate Broker 
Stephani@cosentinoco.com
Nicole Smith
Residential Real Estate Salesperson
Nicole@cosentinoco.com
Helene Jorge
Residential Real Estate Salesperson
Helene@cosentinoco.com
Jennifer Conroy 
Controller 
Jenn@cosentinoco.com
Margaret Maguire 
Administrative Assistant
margaret@cosentinoco.com

Hiring Licensed RE Brokers

Contact our office at 

631-462-9200 or Stefanie Cosentino directly

GETTING HERE:

6B Garet Place, Commack, New York 11725 

 
CALL US

Tel: 631-462-9200 | Fax: 631-462-2374

EMAIL US
HOURS
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM

© 2023 Cosentino Realty Group. All rights reserved.